U.S. Hotel Bar & Grill

(215) 483-9222
4439 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Short name: "US Hotel Bar & Grill"
Created 11/28/12 6:18 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Thursday Sep. 23)
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...
All day
Tomorrow(Fri)
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...
Saturday Sep 25
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Wednesday September 29
All day
Tuesday September 28
All day
Monday September 27
All day
Sunday September 26
All day
Saturday September 25
All day
Friday September 24
All day
Saturday March 5, 2016
9:00 pm
Thursday September 23
All day
mobile version