U.S. Hotel Bar & Grill

(215) 483-9222
4439 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Short name: "US Hotel Bar & Grill"
Created 11/28/12 6:18 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Monday Apr. 22)
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...
Tomorrow(Tues)
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...
Wednesday Apr 24
All day
$3 Bud Light Drafts
$3 PBR Pounders
$4 Vodka Cranberry...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Sunday April 28
All day
Saturday April 27
All day
Friday April 26
All day
Thursday April 25
All day
Wednesday April 24
All day
Tuesday April 23
All day
Saturday March 5, 2016
9:00 pm
Monday April 22
All day
mobile version