Dawson Street Pub

(215) 482-5677
100 Dawson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 1/24/13 10:48 am
Modified 8/25/14 1:30 pm by Gpaik
Hide this venue
Later Today(Monday May. 27)
7pm-12am
Monday night is the best deal of the week! Our delicious jumbo wings for just $4...
Tomorrow(Tues)
5pm-7pm
All craft and import draughts are half price from 5-7.
Select appetizers and menu...
7pm-12am
Two Tacos for $5! Beef, chicken or fish with fresh guacamole and salsa. 7pm to m...
Wednesday May 29
5pm-7pm
All craft and import draughts are half price from 5-7.
Select appetizers and menu...
8pm-11pm
Bring your instrument and play, or just listen. And no attitude, like some place...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Monday June 3
5:00 pm
Sunday June 2
12:00 pm
5:00 pm
Saturday June 1
12:00 pm
5:00 pm
Friday May 31
5:00 pm
Thursday May 30
5:00 pm
Wednesday May 29
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tuesday May 28
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday June 4, 2016
8:00 pm
Saturday February 27, 2016
9:00 pm
Saturday January 30, 2016
2:00 pm
Friday January 29, 2016
8:00 pm
Thursday January 28, 2016
6:00 pm
Friday December 18, 2015
9:00 pm
Sunday November 1, 2015
3:00 pm
Thursday September 10, 2015
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sunday August 23, 2015
1:00 pm
Saturday August 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Sunday June 14, 2015
12:00 pm
Saturday June 13, 2015
12:00 pm
Thursday March 26, 2015
7:00 pm
Friday March 13, 2015
9:00 pm
Saturday March 7, 2015
9:00 pm
Thursday March 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Thursday February 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Tuesday September 23, 2014
8:00 pm
Sunday September 21, 2014
7:00 pm
Thursday August 28, 2014
All day
Saturday August 9, 2014
9:00 pm
Thursday August 7, 2014
7:00 pm
Monday May 27
7:00 pm
mobile version