Goat's Beard

(267) 323-2495
4201 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 11/3/13 7:18 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Thursday Nov. 26)
All day
Thirsty Thursday:
$5 Specialty Cocktails - Born and bred right here at The Goat!
<...
5:30p-7pm
$2 Off All Drafts
$3.50 Premium Well Cocktails
$5.00 Select Red & White Wines...
Tomorrow(Fri)
5:30p-7pm
$2 Off All Drafts
$3.50 Premium Well Cocktails
$5.00 Select Red & White Wines...
10pm-12am
$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$5 Vodka RedBulls
Saturday Nov 28
10pm-12am
$3.50 Yards Philly Pale Ale
$4 Premium Well Mixers (Titos, Sauza, Pinnacle Gin, C...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Wednesday December 2
All day
5:30 pm
Tuesday December 1
All day
5:30 pm
Monday November 30
All day
5:30 pm
Sunday November 29
All day
6:00 pm
Saturday November 28
10:00 pm
Friday November 27
5:30 pm
10:00 pm
Friday November 7, 2014
6:00 pm
Monday November 25, 2013
8:00 pm
Thursday November 26
All day
5:30 pm
mobile version