Castle Roxx

(267) 566-5459
4055 Cresson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 7/8/14 5:02 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Thursday Sep. 23)
All day
$5 Cheesesteak (or Chicken Cheesesteak) and Fries
$12 Jack & Coke Pitchers
$2 Bud...
Tomorrow(Fri)
All day
Start the weekend at the Roxx with DJ James!
$5 Burger and Fries
Half-Price Starte...
Saturday Sep 25
All day
$5 Chicken Parm & Fries
Half-Price Starters
$3 Bud Light Drafts...
6pm-8pm

List View

None.

Past Events:

Wednesday September 29
All day
Tuesday September 28
All day
Monday September 27
All day
Sunday September 26
All day
Saturday September 25
All day
6:00 pm
Friday September 24
All day
Saturday March 12, 2016
12:00 pm
Thursday September 23
All day
mobile version