Castle Roxx

(267) 566-5459
4055 Cresson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 7/8/14 5:02 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Tuesday Oct. 20)
All day
$1 Beef Tacos
$2 Chicken Tacos
$1 Nachos...
Tomorrow(Weds)
All day
Game Night: Pong / Wii / Jenga
$5 U call it doubles
$3 Shot wheel...
Thursday Oct 22
All day
$5 Cheesesteak (or Chicken Cheesesteak) and Fries
$12 Jack & Coke Pitchers
$2 Bud...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Monday October 26
All day
Sunday October 25
All day
Saturday October 24
All day
6:00 pm
Friday October 23
All day
Thursday October 22
All day
Wednesday October 21
All day
Tuesday October 20
All day
Saturday March 12, 2016
12:00 pm
mobile version