Castle Roxx

(267) 566-5459
4055 Cresson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 7/8/14 5:02 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Monday Aug. 8)
All day
All night!
$2 Domestic Lights
$3 Specialty Drafts...
All day
Every Monday!
Tomorrow(Tues)
All day
$1 Beef Tacos
$2 Chicken Tacos
$1 Nachos...
Wednesday Aug 10
All day
Game Night: Pong / Wii / Jenga
$5 U call it doubles
$3 Shot wheel...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Sunday August 14
All day
Saturday August 13
All day
6:00 pm
Friday August 12
All day
Thursday August 11
All day
Wednesday August 10
All day
Tuesday August 9
All day
Saturday March 12, 2016
12:00 pm
Monday August 8
All day
mobile version