Castle Roxx

(267) 566-5459
4055 Cresson St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 7/8/14 5:02 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Wednesday Jan. 26)
All day
Game Night: Pong / Wii / Jenga
$5 U call it doubles
$3 Shot wheel...
Tomorrow(Thurs)
All day
$5 Cheesesteak (or Chicken Cheesesteak) and Fries
$12 Jack & Coke Pitchers
$2 Bud...
Friday Jan 28
All day
Start the weekend at the Roxx with DJ James!
$5 Burger and Fries
Half-Price Starte...

List View

None.

Past Events:

Tuesday February 1
All day
Monday January 31
All day
Sunday January 30
All day
Saturday January 29
All day
6:00 pm
Friday January 28
All day
Thursday January 27
All day
Wednesday January 26
All day
Saturday March 12, 2016
12:00 pm
mobile version