Pitcher's Pub

(215) 487-1370
4326 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Short name: "Pitcher's"
Created 11/17/11 6:31 pm by chewitt
Modified 10/7/14 2:40 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Monday May. 27)
10pm-12am
(excludes top shelf)
Tomorrow(Tues)
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts from 6-8pm, every Monday thru Thursday!
10pm-12am
Wednesday May 29
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts from 6-8pm, every Mo...
9pm-11pm
Come to Wednesday Night Quizzo...
10pm-12am
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
may
27
28
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$4 Drafts
29
30
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$3 Buds
31
Noon-8pm
$3 Mugs
june
june
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$4 Drafts
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$3 Buds
Noon-8pm
$3 Mugs
10
11
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$4 Drafts
12
13
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$3 Buds
14
15
Noon-8pm
$3 Mugs
16
17
18
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$4 Drafts
19
20
6pm-8pm
$3 Drafts
10pm-12am
$3 Buds
21
22
Noon-8pm
$3 Mugs
23

List View

None.

Past Events:

Monday June 3
6:00 pm
Sunday June 2
12:00 pm
Saturday June 1
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday May 31
All day
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Thursday May 30
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Wednesday May 29
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
Tuesday May 28
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Monday May 27
10:00 pm
Friday October 31, 2014
8:00 pm
Wednesday February 15, 2012
9:00 pm
Friday February 10, 2012
All day
6:00 pm
Wednesday February 8, 2012
9:00 pm
Sunday January 29, 2012
12:00 pm
Saturday January 28, 2012
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday January 27, 2012
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 25, 2012
9:00 pm
Tuesday January 24, 2012
10:00 pm
Monday January 23, 2012
10:00 pm
Sunday January 22, 2012
12:00 pm
Saturday January 21, 2012
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday January 20, 2012
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Thursday January 19, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 18, 2012
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday January 17, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Monday January 16, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Sunday January 15, 2012
12:00 pm
Saturday January 14, 2012
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday January 13, 2012
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Thursday January 12, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 11, 2012
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday January 10, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Monday January 9, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Sunday January 8, 2012
12:00 pm
Saturday January 7, 2012
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday January 6, 2012
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Thursday January 5, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 4, 2012
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday January 3, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Monday January 2, 2012
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Sunday January 1, 2012
12:00 pm
Saturday December 31, 2011
12:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday December 30, 2011
1:00 pm
10:00 pm
Thursday December 29, 2011
6:00 pm
10:00 pm
Friday November 25, 2011
9:00 pm
mobile version