till 10pm
Poker Night @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
till 12am
10 Wings for $4 @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
$2.75 Domestic Pints @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Tomorrow

Tuesday 5/28/24
All day
$5 Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
8pm
Quizzo @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Wednesday May 29

All day
Food/Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
9pm
Karaoke @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Thursday May 30

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
10pm
Late Night H.H. @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Friday May 31

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
10pm
DJ Dance Party @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Saturday June 1

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
10pm
DJ Dance Party @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Sunday June 2

All day
Sunday Funday @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Monday June 3

Noon
$2.75 Domestic Pints @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
7pm
10 Wings for $4 @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
Poker Night @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Tuesday June 4

All day
$5 Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
8pm
Quizzo @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Wednesday June 5

All day
Food/Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
9pm
Karaoke @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Thursday June 6

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
10pm
Late Night H.H. @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Friday June 7

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
10pm
DJ Dance Party @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Saturday June 8

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
10pm
DJ Dance Party @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Sunday June 9

All day
Sunday Funday @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Monday June 10

Noon
$2.75 Domestic Pints @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
7pm
10 Wings for $4 @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
Poker Night @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Tuesday June 11

All day
$5 Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
8pm
Quizzo @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Wednesday June 12

All day
Food/Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
9pm
Karaoke @ Franklin's Pub 
hide

Thursday June 13

All day
Drink Specials @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
4:30p
Happy Hour @ Johnny Mañana's 
hide
10pm
Late Night H.H. @ Franklin's Pub 
hide
Looking for more?
Click the date selector at the top.
Searching 14 venues near East Falls
Location Map
Switch to Map View
You can personalize this list.
Hide events and venues so we can create a custom list for you every time you visit.
Philadelphia
543 weekly recurring events
Note: All events are user-submitted. Calling the venue to verify is always recommended.