The Tomato Bistro

(215) 483-2233
100 Rector St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Created 1/27/13 7:21 pm by chewitt
Modified 5/19/13 7:41 pm by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Tuesday Oct. 26)
3pm-6pm
$3 Select Craft Drafts
Every Monday-Friday from 3-6pm!...
6:30p-10pm
Half priced wine (by the glass or bottle) - every Tuesday starting at 6:30
Tomorrow(Weds)
3pm-6pm
$3 Select Craft Drafts
Every Monday-Friday from 3-6pm!...
6:30p-11pm
Half-price pints, every Wednesday starting at 6:30pm.
Choose from 11 craft beers...
Thursday Oct 28
3pm-6pm
$3 Select Craft Drafts
Every Monday-Friday from 3-6pm!...
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
october
25
26
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Wine Night
27
28
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
29
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
30
31
october
november
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Slider Night
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Wine Night
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
november
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Slider Night
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Wine Night
10
11
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
12
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
13
14
15
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Slider Night
16
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
6:30p-10pm
Wine Night
17
18
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
19
3pm-6pm
Happy Hour
20
21

List View

None.

Past Events:

Monday November 1
3:00 pm
6:30 pm
Sunday October 31
11:00 am
5:00 pm
Saturday October 30
11:00 am
Friday October 29
3:00 pm
Thursday October 28
3:00 pm
Wednesday October 27
3:00 pm
6:30 pm
Tuesday October 26
3:00 pm
6:30 pm
Wednesday October 28, 2015
5:30 pm
Wednesday December 31, 2014
All day
Friday November 7, 2014
5:00 pm
Friday October 3, 2014
5:00 pm
Thursday February 14, 2013
5:00 pm
mobile version