The Bayou Bar & Grill

(215) 482-2560
4245 Main St
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Short name: "The Bayou"
Created 11/18/11 8:14 pm by chewitt
Modified 5/20/12 10:19 am by chewitt
Hide this venue
Later Today(Thursday Sep. 23)
All day
$5 Meatball Sub w/ Fries...
Noon-3pm
Every Monday-Friday at lunchti...
4pm-7pm
10pm-12am
$2 Beers...
Tomorrow(Fri)
Noon-3pm
Every Monday-Friday at lunchtime - choose from a variety of salads, burgers, san...
6pm-9pm
Every Friday, a special price on all You-call-its, Bottles, and Craft Beers:
ONLY...
Sunday Sep 26
All day
$3 Crafts
$10 Pitchers of Ice Picks and Palmers
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
september
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
september
27
28
29
30
october
october
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

List View

None.

Past Events:

Wednesday September 29
All day
12:00 pm
4:00 pm
10:00 pm
Tuesday September 28
All day
12:00 pm
Monday September 27
All day
12:00 pm
Sunday September 26
All day
Friday September 24
12:00 pm
6:00 pm
Saturday February 28, 2015
2:00 pm
Wednesday December 31, 2014
9:00 pm
Monday December 31, 2012
8:00 pm
Monday February 20, 2012
4:00 pm
Tuesday February 14, 2012
4:00 pm
Monday February 13, 2012
4:00 pm
Tuesday February 7, 2012
4:00 pm
Monday February 6, 2012
4:00 pm
Sunday February 5, 2012
All day
Saturday February 4, 2012
All day
Friday February 3, 2012
6:00 pm
Thursday February 2, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Wednesday February 1, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Tuesday January 31, 2012
4:00 pm
Monday January 30, 2012
4:00 pm
Saturday January 28, 2012
All day
Friday January 27, 2012
6:00 pm
Thursday January 26, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 25, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Tuesday January 24, 2012
4:00 pm
Monday January 23, 2012
4:00 pm
Saturday January 21, 2012
All day
Friday January 20, 2012
6:00 pm
Thursday January 19, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 18, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Tuesday January 17, 2012
4:00 pm
Monday January 16, 2012
4:00 pm
Saturday January 14, 2012
All day
Friday January 13, 2012
6:00 pm
Thursday January 12, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Wednesday January 11, 2012
All day
10:00 pm
Tuesday January 10, 2012
4:00 pm
Thursday September 23
All day
12:00 pm
4:00 pm
10:00 pm
mobile version